skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 30 -
Reynoldsburg High School, East Livingston Avenue, Reynoldsburg, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 6 -
Upper Arlington High School, Ridgeview Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 13 -
Winton Woods High School, West Kemper Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 20 -
Upper Arlington High School, Ridgeview Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 27 -
Lancaster High School - Thomas Ewing Junior High: Football Field, Arbor Valley Drive, Lancaster, Ohio, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 4 -
Westland High School, Galloway Road, Galloway, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 11 -
Upper Arlington High School, Ridgeview Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 18 -
Upper Arlington High School, Ridgeview Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Oct 25 -
Central Crossing High School, Big Run South Road, Grove City, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Fri Nov 1 -
Upper Arlington High School, Ridgeview Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA
7:00 PM EDT