skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Aug 28 -
Dublin Karrer 7th Grade
Jones Middle School, Arlington Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Jones Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Aug 29 -
@ Dublin Karrer
Karrer Middle School, Tullymore Drive, Dublin, OH, USA - Football Field
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 4 -
@ Hilliard Memorial 7th Grade
Hilliard Memorial Middle School, Walker Road, Hilliard, OH, USA - Football Field
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 5 -
Hilliard Memorial
Jones Middle School, Arlington Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Jones Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 11 -
Worthington Cards 7th Grade
Jones Middle School, Arlington Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Jones Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 12 -
@ Worthington Cards
Worthingway Middle School, Guyer Street, Worthington, OH, USA - Football Field
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 18 -
@ Marysville 7th Grade
Bunsold Middle School, Ohio 4, Marysville, OH, USA - Football Field
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 19 -
Marysville
Jones Middle School, Arlington Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Jones Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Sep 25 -
@ Dublin Sells 7th Grade
John Sells Middle School, West Bridge Street, Dublin, OH, USA - Football Field
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Sep 26 -
Dublin Sells
Jones Middle School, Arlington Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Jones Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 2 -
Worthington Wolves 7th Grade
Jones Middle School, Arlington Avenue, Columbus, OH, USA - Jones Stadium
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 3 -
@ Worthington Wolves
McCord Middle School, Hard Road, Columbus, OH, USA - Football Field
5:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 9 -
@ Hastings 7th Grade
Hastings Middle School, Hastings Lane, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Football Field
5:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 10 -
Hastings
Upper Arlington High School, Ridgeview Road, Upper Arlington, OH, USA - Marv Moorehead Stadium
TBD